fbpx

IMIM Webinar 1 | Circular Economy and Circular Business Models | March 18th

Compartir en Redes sociales

Suscríbete a nuestro blog

IMIM Webinar 1 | Circular Economy and Circular Business Models | March 18th

Cargando Eventos

« Todos los Eventos

  • Este evento ha pasado.

IMIM Webinar 1 | Circular Economy and Circular Business Models | March 18th

18/03/2021 @ 13:30 - 14:30

IMIM Weekly Webinar Series

The International Master in Industrial Management (IMIM) launches its weekly Webinar series next March 18th, 2021. The Webinar will be hosted every Thursday by one of the IMIM Consortium universities.

CURRENT SCHEDULED SEMINARS

IMIM Webinar 1 “Circular Economy and Circular Business Models”

Speaker: Prof. Jing Shao, Northwestern Polytechnical University (NPU).

Prof. Shao Jing holds Bachelor degree in Xi’an Jiaotong University, Master degree in Royal Institute of Technology in Sweden. She then participated in the Industrial Management Project of European Erasmus Program for Double Doctoral Degrees in Politecnico di Milano and Madrid Polytechnic University. She works as Associate Professor, Assistant Dean of School of Management in Northwestern Polytechnical University. She has published more than 20 papers, among them, 6 papers published in Journal of Cleaner Production, 2 papers in Business Strategy and the Environment , 1 paper of AOM (top conference ) and also a paper of POMS (top conference ).

Moderator, Prof. Isaac Lemus-Aguilar, Universidad Politecnica de Madrid (UPM)

Date: March 18th, 2021

Time:  06:30 hrs Mexico, 12:30 hrs UK, 13:30hrs Spain & Italy, 15:30 hrs Dubai, 19:30 hrs China

Registration: 
IMIM | Webinar
Privacy policy *
Data processing *
Acceptance of advertising

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.

Rellena este campo
Rellena este campo
Por favor, introduce una dirección de correo electrónico válida.

Compartir en Redes sociales

Suscríbete a nuestro blog