fbpx

IMIM Webinar 2 | Corporate Social Responsibility | March 25th

Compartir en Redes sociales

Suscríbete a nuestro blog

IMIM Webinar 2 | Corporate Social Responsibility | March 25th

Cargando Eventos

« Todos los Eventos

  • Este evento ha pasado.

IMIM Webinar 2 | Corporate Social Responsibility | March 25th

25/03/2021 @ 13:00 - 14:00

IMIM Weekly Webinar Series

The International Master in Industrial Management (IMIM) launches its weekly Webinar series next March 18th, 2021. The Webinar will be hosted every Thursday by one of the IMIM Consortium universities.

CURRENT SCHEDULED SEMINARS

IMIM Webinar 2 “Corporate Social Responsibility: what we know, what we don’t know, and what should be”

The audience will learn le following:

  • Why do we need CSR?
  • Why is CSR important for the business?
  • What are the problems in CSR?
  • What CSR will be?

Speaker:

Ming Jia is professor of Management and vice dean at the School of Management, Northwestern Polytehcnical University, Xi’an, China. He received his Ph.D. from the Xi’an Jiaotong University of China. His research interests include corporate social responsibility, corporate governance and strategic communication. He has published more than 20 high-quality journals, such as Organization Science, Journal of Management Studies, and Journal of Business Ethics. He has served as the section editor of Journal of Business Ethics since 2020.

Moderator, Prof. Isaac Lemus-Aguilar, Universidad Politécnica de Madrid (UPM)

Date: March 25th, 2021

Time:  6h (Mexico City, Guadalajara, Monterrey), 12h (Edinburgh), 13h (Madrid – Turin), 15h (Dubai), 20h (Xian)

Registration: 
IMIM | Webinar
Privacy policy *
Data processing *
Acceptance of advertising

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.

Rellena este campo
Rellena este campo
Por favor, introduce una dirección de correo electrónico válida.

Compartir en Redes sociales

Suscríbete a nuestro blog