fbpx

IMIM Webinar | The Role of the Manager and Performance Measurement | April 22nd.

Compartir en Redes sociales

Suscríbete a nuestro blog

IMIM Webinar | The Role of the Manager and Performance Measurement | April 22nd.

Cargando Eventos

« Todos los Eventos

  • Este evento ha pasado.

IMIM Webinar | The Role of the Manager and Performance Measurement | April 22nd.

22/04/2021 @ 17:00 - 18:00

IMIM Weekly Webinar Series

The International Master in Industrial Management (IMIM) launches its weekly Webinar series next March 18th, 2021. The Webinar will be hosted every Thursday by one of the IMIM Consortium universities.

CURRENT SCHEDULED SEMINARS

IMIM Webinar  “ The Role of the Manager and Performance Measurement ”

Speaker:
Umit Bititci is the Professor of Business Performance and the Deputy Executive Dean of the Edinburgh Business School, Edinburgh, UK. He has a blend of industrial and academic experience that spans across 35 years. He has dedicated his career to understanding what makes high-performing companies different. He has worked with an international portfolio of companies and public sector organisations. He has led several international research and development projects with a research portfolio c.£20m. He has published c.200 papers and he regularly appears at international conferences and workshops as guest/keynote speaker.
His work is grounded on understanding organisations as complex socio-technical systems that exist within wider ecosystems. He specializes in modelling and understanding the forces that shape the behavior of the system that deliver or constrains performance. More recently he has been applying this line of thinking in understanding circular economy where new collaborations and ecosystems need to be created and effectively managed for sustainable circular economies to prevail. 

Moderator, Prof. Isaac Lemus-Aguilar, Universidad Politécnica de Madrid (UPM)

Date; April 22nd. Time: 17 hrs (CET)

Time:  10h (Mexico City, Guadalajara, Monterrey), 16h (Edinburgh), 17h (Madrid – Turin), 19h (Dubai), 23h (Xi’an)

Registration: 
IMIM | Webinar
Privacy policy *
Data processing *
Acceptance of advertising

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.

Rellena este campo
Rellena este campo
Por favor, introduce una dirección de correo electrónico válida.

Compartir en Redes sociales

Suscríbete a nuestro blog